Home Forums Announcements How can I quit listening to music and songs?

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    bonniercantwell
    Participant

The first thing you should do is erase all music on your device. This may seem not easy, but if you want to stop listening to them, you must erase them. The next time you need to listen to a track and realize that none of them is available or easily accessible, you stop listening to them. Visit apple.music.pie

kevinspooner43
    Participant

Most people listen to music on streaming platforms, such as Spotify. It has new songs and top hits every day. For beginners, it’s worth working on increasing the number of spotify monthly listeners, as this is one of the main conditions for a successful music career.

Kevin Peter
    Participant

hii

Fiona Larisson
    Participant

Hello everyone! I’m a young artist just starting out in the music world. I would like to hear your best tips and experiences on promoting my music on Spotify. What strategies and techniques will help increase the visibility of my tracks and attract more listeners? I would be grateful for any tips and advice!

Tyler Jackson
    Participant

Oh, I really get what you mean. I also just started making music and it’s not easy to get good auditions. It’s very hard to get subscribers from the beginning, especially if you don’t have a promotion team. But I tried to buy promotion here, check it . This promotion site was recommended to me by a friend of mine who also makes music. He says it really helps. Have you heard anything about this kind of promotion platform on Spotify?

vapejuicebd
    Participant